MAPA Professional Logo
anim

Mapa Professional invites you to join us on October 28, 2021
for our 100% digital ESD Master Class


For your time zone, the MasterClass starts at : 10:00 AM (EDT)
This is an international event.
Depending on your time zone, the MasterClass starts at 10 AM (EDT), at 3 PM (BST), at 16:00 (CEST), at 17:00 (EEST).

Program

During the 20-minute presentation + 10-minute Q&A session, learn how to protect your sensitive electronic devices against electrostatic discharge (ESD)

We will address the following topics:

  • What is ESD?
  • Gain insight into EN 16350 and EN 1149 standards on electrostatic properties for protective gloves.
  • How can Mapa Professional’s expertise help you prevent ESD risks?

Our speakers

Hélène Brunaud-Fougnies
Mapa Marketing Manager

Béatrice Deffrenne
R&D engineer at Mapa Professional

Registration

To participate in our Master Class, please complete the form below.
For any additional information, please contact us at invitation@masterclass-mapa-pro.com